Cricket scores for Fox Sports

Fantasy players to watch for every Prem team. The BBC produce over hours of footage that is distributed to broadcasters in different countries. The awards also include the BBC Nations and Regions, who often present awards at local ceremonies for similar reasons; the winners of these local awards are therefore frequently put forward for the national awards themselves allowing all areas of the country to be represented at the national awards. When the Sharks and Panthers agreed to swap five-eighths before the season, no one knew the two would play such key roles in deciding the first final ever played between the clubs. Jan 25 , Fri. Main navigation

your no.1 Cricket Live Scores since 1998

Team Rankings

Seeds of Vuelta triumph sewn after Giro disaster. Viviani takes thrilling sprint finish on final Vuelta stage. Arsenal and Spurs chasing Bailly, United want Icardi. Ronaldo admits to feeling 'tense' about Juventus start.

Dimitri Payet scores outrageous side-foot volley. Ronaldo off the mark in Juventus win, Costa dismissed for spitting. O'Sullivan beats Hawkins to retain Shanghai Masters crown. FIA dismisses Bottas's plea for blue flag changes.

Perez apologised to me for collision. Hamilton proud he's avoiding Vettel-like errors. Grosjean blue flags offence 'one of the worst'. Force India bans drivers from racing each other. Vettel defends Ferrari's 'aggressive' strategy. Perez admits Sirotkin clash penalty 'fair'. Hamilton wins in Singapore, Vettel only third. Tanak boosts WRC title hopes with Turkey win. Spa defeat led to Mercedes turnaround.

Ricciardo encouraged by Ferrari's failed gamble. Wolff wants Strategy Group to discuss third cars. Driving Williams was 'survival' battle. Toyota duo will follow team orders on final day. Red Bull needs engine map solution for race.

Raikkonen finds Ferrari qualifying slump 'odd'. Vettel 'not good enough' in messy qualifying. Mar 16 , Sat - Mar 20 , Wed. Mar 16 , Sat. Mar 19 , Tue. Mar 22 , Fri. Mar 24 , Sun. May 03 , Fri. Ireland tour of England, May 05 , Sun.

Pakistan tour of England, May 08 , Wed. May 11 , Sat. May 14 , Tue. May 17 , Fri. May 19 , Sun. May 30 , Thu. England vs South Africa. Match 1 , The Oval, London. May 31 , Fri. West Indies vs Pakistan. Match 2 , Trent Bridge, Nottingham. Jun 01 , Sat. Match 3 , Sophia Gardens, Cardiff.

Match 4 , County Ground, Bristol. Jun 02 , Sun. South Africa vs Bangladesh. Match 5 , The Oval, London. Jun 03 , Mon. Match 6 , Trent Bridge, Nottingham. Jun 04 , Tue. Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka.

Match 7 , Sophia Gardens, Cardiff. Jun 05 , Wed. South Africa vs India. Match 8 , The Rose Bowl, Southampton. Bangladesh vs New Zealand. Match 9 , The Oval, London. Jun 06 , Thu. Australia vs West Indies. Match 10 , Trent Bridge, Nottingham. Jun 07 , Fri. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka. Match 11 , County Ground, Bristol. Jun 08 , Sat. Match 12 , Sophia Gardens, Cardiff.

Afghanistan vs New Zealand. Jun 09 , Sun. Match 14 , The Oval, London. Jun 10 , Mon. South Africa vs West Indies. Match 15 , The Rose Bowl, Southampton. Jun 11 , Tue. Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka. Match 16 , County Ground, Bristol. Jun 12 , Wed. Jun 13 , Thu. India vs New Zealand. Match 18 , Trent Bridge, Nottingham.

Jun 14 , Fri. England vs West Indies. Match 19 , The Rose Bowl, Southampton. Jun 15 , Sat. Sri Lanka vs Australia. Match 20 , The Oval, London. South Africa vs Afghanistan. Match 21 , Sophia Gardens, Cardiff. Jun 16 , Sun.

Match 22 , Old Trafford, Manchester. Jun 17 , Mon. West Indies vs Bangladesh. Jun 18 , Tue. Match 24 , Old Trafford, Manchester. Jun 19 , Wed. New Zealand vs South Africa. Match 25 , Edgbaston, Birmingham. Jun 20 , Thu. Match 26 , Trent Bridge, Nottingham.

Jun 21 , Fri. England vs Sri Lanka. Match 27 , Headingley, Leeds. Jun 22 , Sat. Match 28 , The Rose Bowl, Southampton. West Indies vs New Zealand. Match 29 , Old Trafford, Manchester. Jun 23 , Sun. Pakistan vs South Africa. Match 30 , Lord's, London. Jun 24 , Mon.

Match 31 , The Rose Bowl, Southampton. Jun 25 , Tue. Match 32 , Lord's, London. Jun 26 , Wed. New Zealand vs Pakistan. Match 33 , Edgbaston, Birmingham. Jun 27 , Thu. West Indies vs India. Match 34 , Old Trafford, Manchester. Jun 28 , Fri. Sri Lanka vs South Africa.

Match 35 , Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street. Jun 29 , Sat. Match 36 , Headingley, Leeds. New Zealand vs Australia. Match 37 , Lord's, London. Jun 30 , Sun. Match 38 , Edgbaston, Birmingham. Jul 01 , Mon. Sri Lanka vs West Indies. Match 39 , Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street.

Jul 02 , Tue. Match 40 , Edgbaston, Birmingham. Jul 03 , Wed. England vs New Zealand. Match 41 , Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street. Jul 04 , Thu. Afghanistan vs West Indies. Match 42 , Headingley, Leeds. Jul 05 , Fri. Match 43 , Lord's, London.

Jul 06 , Sat. Sri Lanka vs India. Match 44 , Headingley, Leeds. Match 45 , Old Trafford, Manchester. Jul 09 , Tue. Jul 11 , Thu. Jul 14 , Sun. Final , Lord's, London. Jul 24 , Wed - Jul 27 , Sat. One-off Test , Lord's, London. Aug 01 , Thu - Aug 05 , Mon. Australia tour of England, Aug 14 , Wed - Aug 18 , Sun. Aug 22 , Thu - Aug 26 , Mon.

Sep 04 , Wed - Sep 08 , Sun. Sep 12 , Thu - Sep 16 , Mon. Team Batting Bowling All Rounder. Poll of the day Is this the best fast bowling attack in the history of Indian cricket? Kane Williamson New Zealand. Kagiso Rabada South Africa.

Vernon Philander South Africa. Shakib Al Hasan Bangladesh. Jason Holder West Indies. Trent Boult New Zealand. Mitchell Santner New Zealand. Angelo Mathews Sri Lanka. Colin Munro New Zealand. Ish Sodhi New Zealand.