Three US Open Records Fall on Friday Night at the 2017 Men’s NCAA Division I Championships

Purdue has now won four 3m diving titles. Watch the best dunks from Saturday's Final Four. Rendering components directly into document. The Wolfpack are a No. Navigation menu

TV & Online

NOTES AND NUMBERS FOR MEET 14

LB , Darius Smith Jr. RB Coming off a down season, Kenny Walker says his team is still pretty young going into That includes at quarterback where Matthew Duncan showed a l Colleton County High School's head football coach is on paid administrative leave as the school district investigates allegations of unprofessional conduct, according to a news release. The 46th annual Sertoma Classic kicked off Thursday night at Johnson Hagood Stadium, marking the unofficial beginning of high school football season.

A sprinter for West Ashley High School now holds the third-best personal record in the nation for the meter dash. It was business as usual for the Fort Dorchester football team Friday. While the team wasn't on the football field Friday night, they did spend time together as a team, going to see the movie Creed at the Northwoods Cinemas. Fort Dorchester High School celebrated its big state championship win Thursday.

The entire student body emptied out onto the field for the party around noontime. Thank you and we'll update our website. If you have pictures or video from the game, click here. Click refresh to submit another score. Saturday, September 8 1: Live 5 News Chris Obarski. Wednesday, September 5 Saturday, September 1 Wednesday, August 29 Tuesday, August 28 9: Monday, August 27 8: Saturday, August 25 8: Friday, August 24 Wednesday, August 22 9: Tuesday, August 21 Saturday, August 11 2: Saturday, August 11 Friday, August 10 1: Wednesday, August 1 2: Bishop England in rebuilding mode, Hanahan under new leadership.

Tuesday, July 31 1: Philip Simmons joins ranks of Region VI. Monday, July 30 New alignment creates new rivalries, maintains several current ones. Wednesday, July 25 Friday, July 13 Wednesday, July 11 4: Friday, July 6 Tuesday, July 3 4: Former Goose Creek assistant will also be head boys golf coach.

Monday, June 18 USC commit has goals in her prep career. Sunday, June 17 1: Friday, June 15 Ellington Elite Football Facebook. Saturday, June 9 8: Seattle Seahawk returns to Lowcountry to host annual camp. Thursday, June 7 5: Wednesday, June 6 College of Southern Nevada. Wednesday, June 6 9: Tuesday, May 15 9: Hawkettes will play for state title Wednesday night. Saturday, May 12 Bishop girls win eleventh soccer title. Sunday, May 6 Friday, May 4 Wednesday, May 2 Viewers with disabilities can get assistance accessing this station's FCC Public Inspection File by contacting the station with the information listed below.

Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at , TTY , or fccinfo fcc.

Cedar Rapids keeps Ryder Cup for 13th straight year. The match ended in a tie with Iowa City. Iowa offense clicks in win versus Northern Iowa. Iowa improved to after Saturday's win versus Northern Iowa. Cyclones unable to slow down Oklahoma offense. The Cyclones are now to start the season. Dubuque beats Coe in conference opener. Dubuque improved to while Coe fell to on the season.