Heather Watson - live scores, results, fixtures

Roland Garros and Olympics ; fell 1r 11 times incl. Elise Mertens is back in the final. Roland Garros and Olympics ; fell 1r seven times incl. Wimbledon ; fell in qualifying four times incl. 2018 (Heather Watson) : Results

Heather Watson Tournament Results

TENNIS RANKINGS

Tournaments To add your favorites click on icon next to league names or on icon next to matches. Nothing found Press ESC to show all. Press ESC to show all. QF Sat 15 Sep R16 Thu 13 Sep R32 Mon 10 Sep R Mon 27 Aug R32 Fri 24 Aug R64 Fri 24 Aug QR Wed 22 Aug R16 Fri 03 Aug R32 Wed 01 Aug R Tue 03 Jul R64 Mon 25 Jun R32 Tue 19 Jun R16 Thu 14 Jun R32 Tue 12 Jun R64 Thu 31 May R Mon 28 May R16 Wed 23 May Wimbledon and 2r seven times incl.

Roland Garros and Olympics ; fell 1r seven times incl. Roland Garros ; fell 1r five times incl. Wimbledon, US Open and in qualifying eight times incl.

Wimbledon ; fell in qualifying four times incl. Toray Pan Pacific Open. Hana-cupid Japan Women's Open. Ranking tabs singles Year Singles Doubles 74 77 72 54 50 49 52 92 See More.

Week by week Year Month - Month - 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 Year - Year - Parmentier outlasts Watson to reach final in Quebec City. Saturday's Order of Play and Match Points.

Friday's Order of Play and Match Points. Watson holds off Niculescu in Quebec opener. Great Britain's Heather Watson scored an upset over No. Tennis couture ready to make a statement at US Open. US Open qualifying Friday's Order of Play.

Eugenie Bouchard is one of 32 players who are just one win away from a place in Tennis on the Thames: Kvitova, Serena, Muguruza and more on the purple carpet. Wozniacki takes the honors.

Kvitova defends her crown. Day 5 at the French Open: